Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

161 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I like Dr Pahl and I am ok and calm about him doing my rotator cup surgery when the time comes. He is awesome. So happy that Dr Herzog referred me to him.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Spencer is a great doctor which I have been a patient since 1982 , I am a retired Los Angeles city fireman
Silas T.
Submitted 08/08/19
A caring and competent physician with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend him for orthopedic problems .
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Easy to get appointment and great care.
Frank S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great bedside manner. He is not in a rush to do surgeries. His Karla is outstanding. She has been with him for 25 years and assists him in the operating room. They make a great pair like Batman & Robbin.
Frank S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor and very honest. He tells you the way it is and give percentage on the out come of a surgery.
Gary A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything was good
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was very nervous about getting an injection in my shoulder. Several of my friends had painful experiences. Before I knew it, Dr Pahl had injected my shoulder and I felt no pain. My shoulder impingement is doing well and I am so happy to have him as my doctor.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Yuan is an expert in his field of orthopedic surgery. He is straight to the point and shares his finding/diagnoses with you immediately. My husband and I found him very friendly, thorough and professional.
Keisha I.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Warden was very patient, professional, and thorough with his examination and explanation of x-rays and MRI.
Ranjeet R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Its a perfect place to have take injections with Dr. Bhalla, with out noticing the injection was given.
Rob S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Bhalla explored a very scary surgery recommendation and explained to me using my existing MRI how he would perform a much less invasive procedure. We carve tomorrow morning; instead of fear, I am excited to have the operation. I understand exactly what's going to be done and am feeling a confidence I did not think possible.
Janet R.
Submitted 08/07/19
very Professional
Brian M.
Submitted 08/07/19
My visit was great and professional!
Brigitte W.
Submitted 08/07/19
My family has used Dr Spencer since 2004 and he really is a great Doctor, Specialist Surgeon and all around good guy.
Donna T.
Submitted 08/07/19
I am a long time patient of Dr. Spencer. He has performed neck, hip, knee and foot surgery on me with the very best results. I have always received the best of care from Dr. Spencer, Karla and the staff.
Heidi F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Warden is very understanding and empathetic. The way he speaks to me proves that he does care about my health and its progression. Those are the qualities I look for in a provider.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/07/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Spencer for many years. He is not only a skilled orthopedic surgeon, but is a caring, compassionate person. Over many years we have trusted him implicitly, and have always been glad we did. We have often recommended him to our friends, and they have thanked us!
Martha K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Another great doctor at Memorial Orthopedic. Has helped me take the conservative approach to knee problems and I so appreciate this type of care. Great doc!
Joy C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Tsai always listens and takes time to explain whatever issue a patient has. He is pleasant and professional. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!