Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

271 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa O.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Amandeep Bhalla is an excellent and gifted surgeon. His staff are very professional and follow through on all questions and requests.
Stan A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Been under Dr Spencer’s care for years. Wouldn’t want anyone else. Great doctor
Robert J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Went in for a shot in my knee. This was a repeat of a shot over a year ago. For me the shot works.
William F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I had a very good outcome with a minimum amount of pain. The operation was performed in the early A.M. and I was home by 4:00 P.M. the same day. I started self P.T. at home for two weeks and then transitioned to out patient P.T. for 8 sessions. I'm 78 and was able to walk with out a cane in about 10 days. I'm very happy with the process and the outcome.
Harold J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Bhalla did surgery for me and he ordered an mri that showed cancer. I think he is a fine doctor.
Frances M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank Dr. Kurzweil for your taking time for a zoom appointment during this covid time, it was safer for me and you. It was good catching up with you on everything happening with me and refilling my prescription. It was good seeing you and thank you again.
Danny K.
Submitted 08/04/20
It all starts from the time you walk through the front doors until your visit is complete with Dr. Lee. Caring, compassionate and professionalism.
Virginia J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent caring experience. Got a complete diagnosis with directions and answers to my condition which had been misdiagnosed. Very grateful for Dr Warden and his team.
Philip J.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was promptly seen, surgery was successful, and post ops were quick and efficient
Shelly B.
Submitted 08/04/20
NO more pain in hip
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Spencer and Karla are angels in my life. I have had 7 spine surgeries and 2 knee replacements. I trust them 100 percent,and know that they always do their best. I am forever grateful. In 2016 I had a 9 level fusion,need I say more. Thank You Always..Dr. Spencer and Karla
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lee and his Team are the BEST!!! In a time of not knowing what to expect he was comforting and clearly explained what was going to happen regarding my Ankle Surgery. At every Post Op visit he has been compasionate, understanding and encouraging. I am incredibly grateful that I was referred to Dr. Lee! Thank you Dr. Lee for all that you and your Team do! YOU ALL ROCK!
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Doctors and staff are great. Very comfortable setting. Care is outstanding.
Debbie C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always a professional and pleasant experience with Dr. Bhalla and staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Yuan knows his field and provides excellent care.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very professional and thorough.
Ramon Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Yuan and his staff are fantastic folks and very easy to work with and Dr. Yuan is a fantastic surgeon. I highly recommend him as the orthopedic surgeon. I would not trust anyone else.
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Spencer is one of the very finest doctors I have ever known! How lucky I have been to be his patient and have him take care of my spine issues!
Carla G.
Submitted 01/09/20
excellent
Johanna M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Spencer and his staff take good care of my needs and makes me feel very comfortable. I trust the medical care they provide to their patients.