Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Long Beach, CA

88 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The Smith Family T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Highly Recommend! Our experience with Dr A Bhalla and his staff has been a gift. Dr Bhalla is both skilled and kind. The surgical procedure was explained in detail in terms we were able to understand. Dr A Bhalla was happy with the success of the surgery, as were we. His attention and patience with the patient as well as to the family’s questions and concerns truly appears to be authentic. And he surrounds himself with like minded associates and staff. Which actually makes Dr A Bhalla not only an excellent orthopedic surgeon yet also an excellent caregiver. We could all benefit from more doctors / caregivers of this same nature. Thank you!
Sarah R.
Submitted 08/20/19
I saw Jennifer the PA - she is great! Understanding, listens well and easy to talk to. Everyone is great there!
Juanita M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Appointment was on time, efficient, everyone was friendly, treatment was appropriate. Dr. Warden answered all questions and I felt gave me the time and attention necessary for my injury.
Dambrosio A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff was very pleasant, was in quickly, and felt comfortable with Dr Yuan and his prognosis!
Michael F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awsome, Dr Tsai is friendly, personable, and patient taking plenty of time to explain my injury, likly causes, and treatment options.
Liddie B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Yuan is an excellent, caring Dr. If I ever needed his service again, he'd definitely be no.1 on my list...Thank you Dr. Yuan!!!!
Marc N.
Submitted 08/19/19
Easy, not rushed. A genuine concern form Dr. Bhalla
Ester R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great!
Marsha D.
Submitted 08/18/19
My visit was very enjoyable. Dr. Michael Pahl is an outstanding doctor, very helpful and pleasant. I also enjoyed his wonderful sense of humor. Very pleased to have him for my doctor.
Jane H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Bhalla takes the time to listen and address all my concerns. The staff is very kind and office is very efficient.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/18/19
As always my experience was great
Jerome K.
Submitted 08/18/19
i saw another doctor for my knee problem who did not recommend the meloxicam that has significantly improved my condition. i was also very impressed by your professionalism and that of your pa. i'll be seeing you two days from today for a follow-up appt. i look forward to it.
GAIL S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Kurzweil was thorough and extremely knowledgeable! He answered all of my questions and was patient throughout the process. I’m going into my surgery knowing that I have an expert and excellent surgeon taking care of me!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Bhalla is skilled, experienced and knowledgeable in his field and very sensitive and compassionate with his patients. He has everything necessary to be a competent and highly-qualified physician.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Pahl has been a really great doc. He always listens and then gives his opinion. He was very supportive of the monvisp injection and I feel it has been 85 to 90% improvement plus with CBD oil on area in AM, I will see him in 6 mos.
Irma W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had a very good experience with Dr. Tsai. He was right on time, he's very professional and he knew exactly how to diagnosed me (even though I was not very clear with the kind of pain I was having). I highly recommend Dr. Tsai and the facility.
Anna Maria S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a pleasure when I go. Staff is very helpful. Dr. Spencer and Carla are a great team.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was very please with my experience with Dr. Tsai. His care, attention and explanations makes me feel safe. I feel I can trust him with my health Issues/concerns.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone at the facility was very professional, attentive and very nice and pleasant
Susan S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent!