Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

265 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Looked at my right shoulder, waiting to see what happens.
ADOLPH J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Comprehensively the very best. I’m talking about Dr. Kurtzweil and his staff!!
Helen F.
Submitted 05/31/21
Very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Bhalla and his staff. He answered my questions so I could understand and has great bedside manner.
Ssandra C.
Submitted 05/30/21
i like that xrays , PT and exam are in one location. Dr Bhalla explained what the xrays showed, answered all my questions'and explained.
Benjamin C. H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent physical, staff and care
Ramon Y.
Submitted 05/23/21
A surgeon whose true priority is the health and well being if his patients. That’s what Dr. Philip Yuan is. I do trust him with my life 100%.
Mark A.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very pleased with my physical therapy experience in your office under the guidance of Louie Labial.
Mike R.
Submitted 05/21/21
The doctor is amazing. Excellent skills and he has a personality.
MILTON H L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Warden and his staff are the best.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr pahl is a great doctor! He helped heal a difficult Upper arm fracture. He has a great personality and listens well to his patients!
Mike D.
Submitted 02/22/21
listens to your concerns and offers various solutions.
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very Professional, Great work of my shoulder surgery. Very little pain.Awesome Surgeon
Julia B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Outstanding! Very good, very caring, very supportive. So is Carla!!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Warden is very thorough in his assessing his Diagnosis. His staff is very professional and work together as a team. I have been very happy with his care.
Nikki W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Bhalla, is the very best! His bedside manner and talent as a diagnostician, surgeon and follow-up care with this patient are all excellent. Thank you, Dr. Bhalla from the bottom of my heart!
Marilyn D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very good Doctor. Explained things well. Thank you
Glen R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Yuan and his staff are top notch in all ways. I'd recommend him to anyone with spinal issues.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had my first meeting with the Dr. And he took extra time to explain the problem with my knees and what he can do to replace them. Excellent explanation.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Kurzweil, grade A+ He was pleasant and easy to talk with. He explained x-ray results and together we discussed treatment options for me.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/21/20
He’s the best. Very thorough and the staff is fantastic.