Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Long Beach, CA

119 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Bhalla was very patient, listened to all my concerns and came up with a good set of next steps.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience with Dr. Warden,l MD was very good in every respect except for learning that I will probably need surgery on my knee. He can't be blamed for that! He and his staff were very thorough in explaining and showing me what is wrong and what can be done.
Judy A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very personable and professional. Sat and talked with me, explained test results and answered my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Renate C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best doctor
Mark B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
Joanne V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Michael M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Kurzweil is very personable and takes the time to understand your issues and explain treatment options with you. He has always suggested various options with me and helped me weigh those treatment options. He reviews your X-rays/MRI's in detail with you based on his own review of them. His office has in house x-ray and MRI facilities which makes scheduling and having the films available for your doctor super easy.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is a warm & caring doctor. He has a calming presence. He's always smiling. My husband's surgery was miraculous.
MARK G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great bedside manner, always felt comfortable before during and after surgery.
James H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Knowledge
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great care!
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Each visit has been smooth and efficient. Dr. Bhalla listens to my concerns and suggestions regarding my treatment, as well as provides his feedback. It would be nice to see the supporting office staff in cheerier moods though.
Steve L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Fantastic, Dr. Spencer is one of the doctors that truly cares for his patients. He spends time with me asking questions and I feel he is sincere and not just pretending to care.
MIchele W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great office staff and Dr Yuan is wonderful.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always a wonderful visit Everyone is very welcoming. Dr. Bhalla is the best.
Dean A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Initial visit went well.
Kerri C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Awesome
Janis B.
Submitted 09/20/19
I just love Dr. Warden. He's straight forward with his opinions/findings and gives you your options. No nonsense. Good humor. He's a joy to have as a Doctor. Also love Carolyn and his assistant.
Rose R.
Submitted 09/20/19
My dealings were with Anthony Gauthier. He was good at explaining the injection series and the possible outcomes. I enjoyed dealing with him and appreciated his professionalism.
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was referred to Dr. Bhalla from a security guard which was very happy about the services given by Dr. Bhalla. Dr. Bhalla and his staff are phenomenal. Dr. Bhalla is very attentive, respectful and shows that he cares for his patients. It is hard to find doctor's like Dr. Bhalla that are kind and looks out for your well being and don't make you feel bad to ask questions. Also, Dr. Bhalla does not rush you out of the office like some doctor's do. Dr. Bhalla explains everything in details for you to understand. I had a transforanimal right L4 Lumbar epidural and doing well. Because of Dr. Bhalla and his staff professionalism and caring attitude I will be changing my medical insurance for his services. Thank you Dr. Bhalla and Surgical Center Team!