Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

158 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always a professional and pleasant experience with Dr. Bhalla and staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Yuan knows his field and provides excellent care.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very professional and thorough.
Ramon Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Yuan and his staff are fantastic folks and very easy to work with and Dr. Yuan is a fantastic surgeon. I highly recommend him as the orthopedic surgeon. I would not trust anyone else.
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Spencer is one of the very finest doctors I have ever known! How lucky I have been to be his patient and have him take care of my spine issues!
Carla G.
Submitted 01/09/20
excellent
Johanna M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Spencer and his staff take good care of my needs and makes me feel very comfortable. I trust the medical care they provide to their patients.
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Kurzweil is highly regarded in the medical community. He is professional, thoughtful and you don't feel rushed through the appointment. He takes his time to answer all questions which helps alleviate any concerns a patient may have.
George M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great doctor, I have referred family and friends to him in the past. All are very satisfied with his work.
Binh G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Tsai was very nice and informative
Gary K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Yuan and his staff were very professional and thorough. They provided a very thorough assessment of the problems with my back.
Lucia S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Three weeks since my spinal surgery. All seems to be going well. I am glad I had Dr. Yuan and his expertise for this procedure.
Terry R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great
Eric D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
John L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very caring Dr.
Sherrill C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Spencer is amazing. I have treated with him for 5 years. He performed my 3 level fusion. He was always honest with me and he has a wonderful bedside manner. He has always answered all my questions. As a wonderful addition, Karla his assistant also is amazing. I would not have let anyone else do my surgery.
John M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional and thorough, and a very nice person.
Chuck H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Kurzweil is always professional & has sincere interest in my recovery!
Marsha D.
Submitted 12/20/19
I went to see Dr. Yuan with 10+ neck pain going down my arm to my fingertips. I thought that I would have to have surgery. Dr. Yuan sent me to get a series of 3 epidurals in my neck and to physical therapy. Dr. Karp, the anesthesiologist, administered the epidurals and it took ALL of my pain away and gave me my life back. I am so grateful!!!
Ben A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional Explained everything in detail Looking forward to next follow up visit