Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

226 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Pahl did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery. Hope I don't need another one but he's my go to doctor!!!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good appointment in preparation for future surgery
Ophelia A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor was very professional and caring
Giosue D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Doctor Spencer is very warm and professional. I Highly recommend him.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/26/20
The visit was very well organized. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lee is efficient and knowledgeable. So happy I was referred here!
Bruce P.
Submitted 09/23/20
No problems
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've had two visits so far, one for an MRI, and both were on time, with very helpful staff.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Kurzweil is a gifted surgeon. He keeps up with all the changes in technology, which he integrates into his treatment. He cares about the people he sees. I trust him!
Margaret D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Social distancing was practiced. Time spent was minimal and Dr Warden was very responsive to my concerns.
Carl E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Was a tough back issue to solve, but in the end Dr. Bhalla figured it out and I should have my life back soon! Thanks
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience was really good he was to the point and told me what I needed.Thanks Dr.B
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/16/20
A Best in Class patient experience, from easy check-in, co-payment, short wait time, quick X-rays, and good face time with the Dr.
Marivelle W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Michael Pahl is a very hood doctor. He really taking care of me as his patient. I like his nurse shes nice & friendly. I will recommend this clinic as always. Thank u doctor for all ypur help & God bless!
A S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Yuan is comfortable to talk with. He goes over the clinical problem, and after examining you, he reviews MRI results and explains the planned surgical procedure clearly. As the patient, you feel that he will take good care of you.
Anna H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great service and loved the care I received from everyone from checking in the nurses and Drs they all were very attentive
Brandon T.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very thorough in determining injury and what exactly needs to be done. Great communication.
Diane H.
Submitted 09/11/20
quick and easy
Susan M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Spencer is an excellent surgeon. Very thorough in explaining the surgery, answered my questions. His entire office were helpful and welcoming.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great Experience
Laura M.
Submitted 09/03/20
The Doctor is always very informative. Very caring.