Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

139 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional Explained everything in detail Looking forward to next follow up visit
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Warden listens to me and understands what I need.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in to Dr. Yuan with bad sciatica and an MRI showed a growth in my spinal column. Dr. Yuan did a laminectomy and removed a large cyst. Within two weeks, I was back on my feet and able to walk over a mile and drive and no pain!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Yuan. He also did a successful back surgery on my husband two years ago!
Teresita J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Michael Pahl was recommended by my co-worker when I needed a orthopaedic surgeon for my rotator cuff surgery, Best ortho surgeon and best staff that a patient could ever had! Carolyn, Dr. Pahl's assistant, is such an incredible woman, a very caring individual to their patient and I am so blessed to have Dr. Pahl's medical team who really took care of me! Both of my shoulders were fixed by Dr. Pahl! I will recommend Dr. Pahl and his team to anyone who will need an orthopaedic MD.
Doris M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Doctor Warden and the PA we’re great. Waiting in waiting room and examining room was a little too long but once they came in, I was happy.
Ron H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Good Experience
Brian R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Happy with my care
Jerri P.
Submitted 11/02/19
very nice experience
Joan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very happy!
Lail H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love the fact that Dr is on time and that your x-rays are all digital and show up in the exam room shortly after they are taken. Pretty efficient system.
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent, explained everything very clearly, answered all of my questions. Was kind and sincere.
Joe B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional. After x-ray and diagnosis, a treatment protocol was agreed on. Total visit was as estimated at time of appointment. Appointment was available next day after request. A satisfying experience.
William P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Tsai provided excellent care, thoroughly explained all procedures and took a deep personal interest in my well-being. I highly recommend Dr Tsai if you may need an Orthopedist
Robyn A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Tsai is professional and has really helped me with my shoulder injury.
Genoveva F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. William Warden is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough in explaining his knowledge regarding patient's condition and manifest his expertise making sure that everything is clear regarding pros and cons. He is very profession and goes beyond your expectations . He finds time to answer questions no matter how insignificant it may seem but gives an assurance that medical staff who may contribute to the well being of the patient are informed for further treatment and management. With Dr. Warden , you feel confident that he will take care of your needs in relation to your health issues.
Joanne G.
Submitted 10/23/19
The front office personnel were very courteous and helpful. I love Dr. Tsai...he answered my questions and recommended treatment in a kind, concerned and knowledgeable manner.
Jan O.
Submitted 10/21/19
I fractured my leg I saw Dr. Lee on a Friday afternoon. He was so kind the office staff was also very helpful and kind he was concerned about my pain and very informative about my needs. He fit me in on Monday to have my surgery. Post surgery he called me checking on me making sure that my pain was under control and that everything was OK wanting me to know to call if I had any questions or problems. Thank you all for the kindness you gave to me. Jan O
Mike K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Started off with Dr. Yuan with our son who had a back injury from a bike accident. Very happy with results. Then, a few years later, I had a major neck problem that need surgery. He explained my options in detail, with pros and cons. When completed... a fast and instant recovery, GREAT ! I went in with bad balance and other issues, came out with perfect balance and other problems solved. Good follow up and, the only DR I know that starts appointments at 8 AM. Great results, will be with him for life, as well as my children. I'm happy to share.
Megan G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Bhalla is an unbelievable doctor. You always wish for hope, that if your suffering pain that maybe there is another way out. Dr. Bhalla has been an avenue of hope. Both he and his staff could not be better. The calm in the storm. I trust and believe in him and that’s all you can hope for.
Judith H.
Submitted 10/19/19
I consulted Dr Bhalla about a difficult decision involving back surgery. He explained the imaging reports that I had and then recommended that I get additional imaging information as well as a bone density test which he said would let me know if my body could withstand surgery. His careful, calm strategy of gathering information left me feeling that I was in good hands.