Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

271 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin W.
Submitted 10/28/20
great care
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Warden was professional, warm and listened to my issue. Unfortunately I didn’t have the correct MRI disk so we couldn’t really get into what was wrong with my knee. We discussed the X-rays and possible options and made an appointment to talk when I brought the correct mri.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Caring and explained things well
Aida G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. warden is attentive, very knowledgeable and utmost professional. Staff very supportive and sensitive to patients needs.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Always pleasant visit Dr always addresses every question /concerns I have.
Tracy G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Pahl did an excellent job on my knee replacement surgery. Hope I don't need another one but he's my go to doctor!!!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good appointment in preparation for future surgery
Ophelia A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor was very professional and caring
Giosue D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Doctor Spencer is very warm and professional. I Highly recommend him.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/26/20
The visit was very well organized. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lee is efficient and knowledgeable. So happy I was referred here!
Bruce P.
Submitted 09/23/20
No problems
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've had two visits so far, one for an MRI, and both were on time, with very helpful staff.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Kurzweil is a gifted surgeon. He keeps up with all the changes in technology, which he integrates into his treatment. He cares about the people he sees. I trust him!
Margaret D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Social distancing was practiced. Time spent was minimal and Dr Warden was very responsive to my concerns.
Carl E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Was a tough back issue to solve, but in the end Dr. Bhalla figured it out and I should have my life back soon! Thanks
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience was really good he was to the point and told me what I needed.Thanks Dr.B
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/16/20
A Best in Class patient experience, from easy check-in, co-payment, short wait time, quick X-rays, and good face time with the Dr.
Marivelle W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Michael Pahl is a very hood doctor. He really taking care of me as his patient. I like his nurse shes nice & friendly. I will recommend this clinic as always. Thank u doctor for all ypur help & God bless!
A S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Yuan is comfortable to talk with. He goes over the clinical problem, and after examining you, he reviews MRI results and explains the planned surgical procedure clearly. As the patient, you feel that he will take good care of you.
Anna H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great service and loved the care I received from everyone from checking in the nurses and Drs they all were very attentive