Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

218 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Tsai is wonderful. He’s treated me several times for various injuries/conditions; surgery twice. The care from everyone: doctors, nurses, physical therapists, aides, etc is great. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my orthopedic needs.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/05/20
It’s always a pleasant visit. All staff members are very efficient and timely.
Sherwin R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very satisfied
Steven S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Short wait time to see X-ray and Doctor Spencer. Answers all questions, very friendly doctor and staff!
Ron M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pahl has twice relieved me of pain with an injection. He then referred me for physical therapy. A very positive experience! He's trying to avoid any surgery....and he's a surgeon. Much appreciated on this end. Note, I am a retired medical professional and I appreciate his personalized professionalism.
Johanna M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor and staff very personal, caring and always available to my medical needs
Terry K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always kind and caring. Explains everything. I would recommend Dr Yuan
Theresa O.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Amandeep Bhalla is an excellent and gifted surgeon. His staff are very professional and follow through on all questions and requests.
Stan A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Been under Dr Spencer’s care for years. Wouldn’t want anyone else. Great doctor
Robert J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Went in for a shot in my knee. This was a repeat of a shot over a year ago. For me the shot works.
William F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I had a very good outcome with a minimum amount of pain. The operation was performed in the early A.M. and I was home by 4:00 P.M. the same day. I started self P.T. at home for two weeks and then transitioned to out patient P.T. for 8 sessions. I'm 78 and was able to walk with out a cane in about 10 days. I'm very happy with the process and the outcome.
Harold J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Bhalla did surgery for me and he ordered an mri that showed cancer. I think he is a fine doctor.
Frances M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank Dr. Kurzweil for your taking time for a zoom appointment during this covid time, it was safer for me and you. It was good catching up with you on everything happening with me and refilling my prescription. It was good seeing you and thank you again.
Danny K.
Submitted 08/04/20
It all starts from the time you walk through the front doors until your visit is complete with Dr. Lee. Caring, compassionate and professionalism.
Virginia J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent caring experience. Got a complete diagnosis with directions and answers to my condition which had been misdiagnosed. Very grateful for Dr Warden and his team.
Philip J.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was promptly seen, surgery was successful, and post ops were quick and efficient
Shelly B.
Submitted 08/04/20
NO more pain in hip
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Spencer and Karla are angels in my life. I have had 7 spine surgeries and 2 knee replacements. I trust them 100 percent,and know that they always do their best. I am forever grateful. In 2016 I had a 9 level fusion,need I say more. Thank You Always..Dr. Spencer and Karla
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lee and his Team are the BEST!!! In a time of not knowing what to expect he was comforting and clearly explained what was going to happen regarding my Ankle Surgery. At every Post Op visit he has been compasionate, understanding and encouraging. I am incredibly grateful that I was referred to Dr. Lee! Thank you Dr. Lee for all that you and your Team do! YOU ALL ROCK!
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Doctors and staff are great. Very comfortable setting. Care is outstanding.