Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

161 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone from front office girls to the back office are helpful and pleasant. Dr Spencer is on time and and very caring in his treatment. Can’t ask for a better office to have to visit. Physical therapist are the best
Rodica F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pahl is a wonderful doctor. He started as my husband’s doctor but after Michael had his shoulder surgery and seeing the quick and great results, I also started seeing him. After Michael’s surgery and while I was waiting for the update, I happened to talk to another one of Dr. Pahl’s patients who told me how good her husband felt after he had Dr. Pahl operate on him. No complications and immediate results are wonderful!
Marian H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was seen on time. Everyone who works there is very friendly.
Roselind K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Experienced, efficient, no- nonsense surgeon who diagnosed my problem and did surgery in under one week! Prior to surgery, he prescribed a brace that gave me instant relief from my lower back pain.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/22/19
love the dr juan.Hate paying 4 dollars to park everytime you see him.its the only dr office were i have to pay to park
Tom C.
Submitted 07/22/19
The office worked me in for a pre-op evaluation. Had to wait a little long but once I got in everything ran smooth. Great staff and Dr. Yuan evaluated my condition and answered all my questions.
Rick Z.
Submitted 07/22/19
The absolute best care and concern
Barbara .
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleased
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always considerate, always professional, superior surgeon.
Harriett W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pahl is a very nice man. I’m going ahead with his recommendations for physical therapy.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Most COMPASSIONATE CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET. CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO THEM. THERE IS NO BETTER DOCTOR. I LOVE HIM AND APPRECIATE HIS CARE. DIANA M. LOTT
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Tsai is everything a patient wants in a doctor... knowledgeable, good listener, presents the pluses and minuses when offering different treatments, and knows what an appointment time means.
Valerie H.
Submitted 07/21/19
First visit, addressed issue well and set a good plan of action.
Aaron E.
Submitted 07/21/19
Check in was fast, and the staff was professional
Mark D.
Submitted 07/20/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bhalla. Very nice and professional.
Chris R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Pre-op appt. got all my questions answered. Especially thankful I didn’t feel rushed by Dr Tsai. Hip replacement is no small deal!
Alois G.
Submitted 07/20/19
I can't thank Dr. Warden and his staff, especially Anthony, PA-C, and Nurse Caroline, enough for all the care they have given me during the long ordeal of a knee replacement that was made very difficult with a staph infection. They cared deeply, gave me much encouragement, and did not give up until I was well. I could not have had a better team taking care of me. Thank you again!
James M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent communication! Goals and expectations are clear. He is very considerate and caring. His surgical skills are superlative. The results have exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Tim M.
Submitted 07/20/19
He told me the problem and gave me a few options to deal with it. My foot is improving.
Molyta M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lee was very friendly, professional and efficient. You can tell right off the bat that he cares about his patients and loves what he does. I went in for a minor/moderately sprained ankle and the care I received was excellent. Dr. Lee made sure I understood the aftercare of my ankle and explained what type of motions would be beneficial to help with recovery. He suggested I wear a brace just in case-- I am so glad that I did. My recovery time was about 3 weeks. His medical assistant Rebecca was also amazing. She is so kind and made sure I knew how to correctly put on the brace, and repeated the aftercare instructions to confirm if I had any questions. She even said I could call her anytime if i had any questions. I was extremely happy with my visit and will always recommend Dr. Lee and his team to others. Thank you guys!