Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

271 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Omg first Doctor that listens to me! I still have to get a surgery so there will be a second part to my review. So far he has met all of my expectations...I have seen a lot of Doctors so I can totally see the difference. This guy cares
Jean P.
Submitted 08/07/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Yuan and his assistant. They were very attentive, thorough, and friendly. I was able to have an x-ray in office and discuss the results immediately. He prescribed physical therapy and was able to make recommendations for improving my pain. The parking lot and building are a little confusing to maneuver. If you have limited mobility due to injury, the entrance is in the back. Paid parking is near that entrance. I parked far away and walked. I had difficulty finding the entrance as it is not on the street. Once inside, everything went smoothly and my appointment was on time!
Robert S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Through, professional and helpful.
James B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very organized process from diagnosis to post-op.. Dr amandeep Bhalla is very competent and caring.
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very nice man, explained what had happened to me & treated me.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very professional service
Lillian N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Bhalla is absolutely an amazing Doctor. He has saved my life, I am pain free after surgery, & he has the BEST bedside professional manner ever!
Arthur M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Professional and friendly I like to have everything in one office MRI’s x-rays, Physical therapy
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lee and the staff at memorial orthopedic are amazing!
Erin M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Paul and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient but most of all caring and kind.
Veronica M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Tsai is very knowledgeable and has done an amazing job!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Bhalla is very caring, understanding and professional. He is an active listener and truly cares about the patient.
Dane H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Yuon has been excellent In my ongoing back pain treatment. He has also taken time on the phone or through zoom to help with treatment options. Recently spent a good amount of quality time discussing a hip surgery I was to have and how it would affect my back helping me make a decision to postpone that surgery and work more diligently on back and leg exercises in the pool to make my joints stronger, more flexible, and requiring less pain medication so the surgery in the future would have better results. I truly trust and respect him and wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Kim P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Tsai is wonderful. He’s treated me several times for various injuries/conditions; surgery twice. The care from everyone: doctors, nurses, physical therapists, aides, etc is great. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my orthopedic needs.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/05/20
It’s always a pleasant visit. All staff members are very efficient and timely.
Sherwin R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very satisfied
Steven S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Short wait time to see X-ray and Doctor Spencer. Answers all questions, very friendly doctor and staff!
Ron M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pahl has twice relieved me of pain with an injection. He then referred me for physical therapy. A very positive experience! He's trying to avoid any surgery....and he's a surgeon. Much appreciated on this end. Note, I am a retired medical professional and I appreciate his personalized professionalism.
Johanna M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor and staff very personal, caring and always available to my medical needs
Terry K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always kind and caring. Explains everything. I would recommend Dr Yuan