Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

271 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Kurzweil is highly regarded in the medical community. He is professional, thoughtful and you don't feel rushed through the appointment. He takes his time to answer all questions which helps alleviate any concerns a patient may have.
George M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great doctor, I have referred family and friends to him in the past. All are very satisfied with his work.
Binh G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Tsai was very nice and informative
Gary K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Yuan and his staff were very professional and thorough. They provided a very thorough assessment of the problems with my back.
Lucia S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Three weeks since my spinal surgery. All seems to be going well. I am glad I had Dr. Yuan and his expertise for this procedure.
Terry R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great
Eric D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
John L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very caring Dr.
Sherrill C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Spencer is amazing. I have treated with him for 5 years. He performed my 3 level fusion. He was always honest with me and he has a wonderful bedside manner. He has always answered all my questions. As a wonderful addition, Karla his assistant also is amazing. I would not have let anyone else do my surgery.
John M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional and thorough, and a very nice person.
Chuck H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Kurzweil is always professional & has sincere interest in my recovery!
Marsha D.
Submitted 12/20/19
I went to see Dr. Yuan with 10+ neck pain going down my arm to my fingertips. I thought that I would have to have surgery. Dr. Yuan sent me to get a series of 3 epidurals in my neck and to physical therapy. Dr. Karp, the anesthesiologist, administered the epidurals and it took ALL of my pain away and gave me my life back. I am so grateful!!!
Ben A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional Explained everything in detail Looking forward to next follow up visit
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Warden listens to me and understands what I need.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in to Dr. Yuan with bad sciatica and an MRI showed a growth in my spinal column. Dr. Yuan did a laminectomy and removed a large cyst. Within two weeks, I was back on my feet and able to walk over a mile and drive and no pain!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Yuan. He also did a successful back surgery on my husband two years ago!
Teresita J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Michael Pahl was recommended by my co-worker when I needed a orthopaedic surgeon for my rotator cuff surgery, Best ortho surgeon and best staff that a patient could ever had! Carolyn, Dr. Pahl's assistant, is such an incredible woman, a very caring individual to their patient and I am so blessed to have Dr. Pahl's medical team who really took care of me! Both of my shoulders were fixed by Dr. Pahl! I will recommend Dr. Pahl and his team to anyone who will need an orthopaedic MD.
Doris M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Doctor Warden and the PA we’re great. Waiting in waiting room and examining room was a little too long but once they came in, I was happy.
Ron H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Good Experience
Brian R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Happy with my care
Jerri P.
Submitted 11/02/19
very nice experience