Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

257 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILTON H L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Warden and his staff are the best.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr pahl is a great doctor! He helped heal a difficult Upper arm fracture. He has a great personality and listens well to his patients!
Mike D.
Submitted 02/22/21
listens to your concerns and offers various solutions.
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very Professional, Great work of my shoulder surgery. Very little pain.Awesome Surgeon
Julia B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Outstanding! Very good, very caring, very supportive. So is Carla!!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Warden is very thorough in his assessing his Diagnosis. His staff is very professional and work together as a team. I have been very happy with his care.
Nikki W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Bhalla, is the very best! His bedside manner and talent as a diagnostician, surgeon and follow-up care with this patient are all excellent. Thank you, Dr. Bhalla from the bottom of my heart!
Marilyn D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very good Doctor. Explained things well. Thank you
Glen R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Yuan and his staff are top notch in all ways. I'd recommend him to anyone with spinal issues.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had my first meeting with the Dr. And he took extra time to explain the problem with my knees and what he can do to replace them. Excellent explanation.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Kurzweil, grade A+ He was pleasant and easy to talk with. He explained x-ray results and together we discussed treatment options for me.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/21/20
He’s the best. Very thorough and the staff is fantastic.
David R.
Submitted 11/21/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kurzweil for many years now for care of my knees. He's helped me hold off a knee replacement surgery for some time now, and he continues to monitor my knee condition. I find him easy to deal with and he answers my questions directly and with minimal jargon. I'm quite happy with his care.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Morgan is doing a phenomenal job
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have experienced Dr. Tsai’s expertise as my mother’s doctor and likewise with my first knee replacement two years ago. I recommended him to a friend who also had a favorable surgical outcome. He is both professional and personable. I am scheduled for a second knee replacement surgery with him next month. I recommend Dr. Tsai without hesitation.
Martha M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very professional
Shui C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent visit. Dr Bhalla has excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable. His explanation was clear and concise. He explained why he made his recommendations and follow up plans. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhalla to anyone who needs a spine specialist.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always expert medical care and physician you can talk to and he will listen and understands!!
Steven R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Warden, and all of his staff, are incredibly attentive and informative. They take plenty of time to answer any questions and explain in detail. Nothing ever felt rushed. Appointments were always on time and efficient. Everyone is friendly and personable. Dr. Warden has been fixing me up for the better part of 10 years and always does a fantastic job.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Tsai was patient and listened to my concerns over my pain as well as my desire to take a more holistic approach to my healing.