Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Physical Therapists located in Long Beach, CA

271 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Such a great experience! I traveled 7 hours round trip because of the good things I’ve heard, and it was definitely worth it! Dr. Lee was a great doctor and Rebecca did such an amazing job with my cast! My broken ankle healed very well, and everyone there treated me with such kindness! Wonderful practice with wonderful people!
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellence experience with caring and professional staff. All questions and concerns answered promptly with options and recommendations explained in a thorough and sensitive manner.
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/25/19
A very caring staff whose first concern is the patient's comfort and health.
Ted M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Top notch care. Very pleased.
Ron L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Rapid diagnosis of my back problem followed by surgery the next day was amazing! Thank you Dr Bhalla!! Currently in physical therapy with Jimmy and the aides that is hastening my recovery. Thanx to all!!!
Calvin W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Does a great job describing your issues and remedies to get you better
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Amandeep Bhalla is an exceptional, highly trained surgeon. Dr. Bhalla exudes professionalism, as well as showing courtesy and respect for his patients/ families. Each visit Dr. Bhalla is timely and routinely uses a hand sanitizer and offers the patients the hand sanitizer too. He never rushes the office visit and explains in detail what to expect surgically both pre and post operatively. I am fortunate to have had Dr. Bhalla perform my laminectomy/fusion. I am recovering quickly and thank him for his surgical expertise.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Compassionate surgeon.
Susan A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Lee is very attentive and is an excellent surgeon. His nurse is exceptional - very kind and helpful. X-ray tech is also competent and kind. I definitely would recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone.
Maribel V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great services
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone from front office girls to the back office are helpful and pleasant. Dr Spencer is on time and and very caring in his treatment. Can’t ask for a better office to have to visit. Physical therapist are the best
Rodica F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pahl is a wonderful doctor. He started as my husband’s doctor but after Michael had his shoulder surgery and seeing the quick and great results, I also started seeing him. After Michael’s surgery and while I was waiting for the update, I happened to talk to another one of Dr. Pahl’s patients who told me how good her husband felt after he had Dr. Pahl operate on him. No complications and immediate results are wonderful!
Marian H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was seen on time. Everyone who works there is very friendly.
Roselind K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Experienced, efficient, no- nonsense surgeon who diagnosed my problem and did surgery in under one week! Prior to surgery, he prescribed a brace that gave me instant relief from my lower back pain.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/22/19
love the dr juan.Hate paying 4 dollars to park everytime you see him.its the only dr office were i have to pay to park
Tom C.
Submitted 07/22/19
The office worked me in for a pre-op evaluation. Had to wait a little long but once I got in everything ran smooth. Great staff and Dr. Yuan evaluated my condition and answered all my questions.
Rick Z.
Submitted 07/22/19
The absolute best care and concern
Barbara .
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleased
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always considerate, always professional, superior surgeon.
Harriett W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pahl is a very nice man. I’m going ahead with his recommendations for physical therapy.