Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group

located in Long Beach, CA

248 total reviews

Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Orthopaedic Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron E.
Submitted 07/21/19
Check in was fast, and the staff was professional
Mark D.
Submitted 07/20/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bhalla. Very nice and professional.
Chris R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Pre-op appt. got all my questions answered. Especially thankful I didn’t feel rushed by Dr Tsai. Hip replacement is no small deal!
Alois G.
Submitted 07/20/19
I can't thank Dr. Warden and his staff, especially Anthony, PA-C, and Nurse Caroline, enough for all the care they have given me during the long ordeal of a knee replacement that was made very difficult with a staph infection. They cared deeply, gave me much encouragement, and did not give up until I was well. I could not have had a better team taking care of me. Thank you again!
James M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent communication! Goals and expectations are clear. He is very considerate and caring. His surgical skills are superlative. The results have exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Tim M.
Submitted 07/20/19
He told me the problem and gave me a few options to deal with it. My foot is improving.
Molyta M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lee was very friendly, professional and efficient. You can tell right off the bat that he cares about his patients and loves what he does. I went in for a minor/moderately sprained ankle and the care I received was excellent. Dr. Lee made sure I understood the aftercare of my ankle and explained what type of motions would be beneficial to help with recovery. He suggested I wear a brace just in case-- I am so glad that I did. My recovery time was about 3 weeks. His medical assistant Rebecca was also amazing. She is so kind and made sure I knew how to correctly put on the brace, and repeated the aftercare instructions to confirm if I had any questions. She even said I could call her anytime if i had any questions. I was extremely happy with my visit and will always recommend Dr. Lee and his team to others. Thank you guys!
Monica M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Bhalla has great bedside manners and was very thorough during my visit for my spine. He patiently listened to my problems and told me exactly what I needed to do to get better. I appreciated how he made me feel that my needs were important and that he took his time with me rather than making me feel rushed.